Unforgettable events that spark creativity & connections

Save your spot by RSVPing below!

Upcoming Events

  • Spider Canvas
    Mon, Aug 15
    Steele's Brushes and Ceramics
    Aug 15, 6:00 PM
    Steele's Brushes and Ceramics, 1631 N Main St Ext, Butler, PA 16001, USA
  • Tuesday Toddler Time: Dino Painting
    Tue, Aug 16
    1631 N Main St Ext, Butler, PA 16001, USA
    Aug 16, 11:30 AM
    1631 N Main St Ext, Butler, PA 16001, USA
  • Sunflower Plate
    Tue, Aug 16
    1631 N Main St Ext, Butler, PA 16001, USA
    Aug 16, 6:00 PM
    1631 N Main St Ext, Butler, PA 16001, USA
  • Jukebox Pig on Record
    Wed, Aug 17
    Butler
    Aug 17, 6:00 PM
    Butler, 1631 N Main St Ext, Butler, PA 16001, USA
  • Bessie in the Field
    Thu, Aug 18
    1631 N Main St Ext, Butler, PA 16001, USA
    Aug 18, 6:00 PM
    1631 N Main St Ext, Butler, PA 16001, USA
  • Friday Toddler Time: Dino Painting
    Fri, Aug 19
    1631 N Main St Ext, Butler, PA 16001, USA
    Aug 19, 11:30 AM
    1631 N Main St Ext, Butler, PA 16001, USA
  • Late Night Paint Night
    Fri, Aug 19
    Steele's Brushes and Ceramics
    Aug 19, 8:00 PM
    Steele's Brushes and Ceramics, 1631 N Main St Ext, Butler, PA 16001, USA
  • Purple Sunset
    Mon, Aug 22
    1631 N Main St Ext, Butler, PA 16001, USA
    Aug 22, 6:00 PM
    1631 N Main St Ext, Butler, PA 16001, USA
  • Tuesday Toddler Time: Cow Mug
    Tue, Aug 23
    1631 N Main St Ext, Butler, PA 16001, USA
    Aug 23, 11:30 AM
    1631 N Main St Ext, Butler, PA 16001, USA
  • Upcycle CDs
    Wed, Aug 24
    1631 N Main St Ext, Butler, PA 16001, USA
    Aug 24, 6:00 PM
    1631 N Main St Ext, Butler, PA 16001, USA
  • Dark Pumpkin
    Thu, Aug 25
    1631 N Main St Ext, Butler, PA 16001, USA
    Aug 25, 6:00 PM
    1631 N Main St Ext, Butler, PA 16001, USA
  • FridayToddler Time: Cow Mug
    Fri, Aug 26
    1631 N Main St Ext, Butler, PA 16001, USA
    Aug 26, 11:30 AM
    1631 N Main St Ext, Butler, PA 16001, USA
  • Cold Case Painting
    Sat, Aug 27
    Butler
    Aug 27, 5:00 PM
    Butler, 1631 N Main St Ext, Butler, PA 16001, USA
  • Poly Clay Earrings
    Mon, Aug 29
    1631 N Main St Ext, Butler, PA 16001, USA
    Aug 29, 6:00 PM
    1631 N Main St Ext, Butler, PA 16001, USA
  • Alcohol Ink Lantern
    Wed, Aug 31
    1631 N Main St Ext, Butler, PA 16001, USA
    Aug 31, 6:00 PM
    1631 N Main St Ext, Butler, PA 16001, USA
  • Birthday Party!
    Sat, Sep 03
    1631 N Main St Ext, Butler, PA 16001, USA
    Sep 03, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
    1631 N Main St Ext, Butler, PA 16001, USA